Wed 19 December 2018 - 20:15
Wed 2 January 2019 - 15:30
Sat 5 January 2019 - 16:00
Wed 9 January 2019 - 18:21
Tue 15 January 2019
Minard, Ghent (BE)
Wed 16 January 2019 - 15:00
Wed 16 January 2019 - 18:00
Thu 17 January 2019 - 10:00
CC Brugge, Bruges (BE)
school performance
Thu 17 January 2019 - 14:00
CC Brugge, Brugge (BE)
school performance
Fri 18 January 2019
Fri 18 January 2019 - 10:00
CC Brugge, Brugge (BE)
Sat 19 January 2019 - 20:30
Mon 21 January 2019 - 14:00
CC Nova, Wetteren (BE)
school performance
Tue 22 January 2019 - 10:30
CC Nova, Wetteren (BE)
school performance
Tue 22 January 2019 - 11:00
30 CC, Leuven (BE)
Tue 22 January 2019 - 14:00
30 CC, Leuven (BE)
Tue 22 January 2019 - 14:00
CC Nova, Wetteren (BE)
school performance
Wed 23 January 2019 - 14:00
Wed 23 January 2019 - 16:00
Wed 23 January 2019 - 18:00
Thu 24 January 2019 - 13:30
CC De Vrede, Olen (BE)
school performance
Fri 25 January 2019
Fri 25 January 2019 - 10:30
CC De Vrede, Olen (BE)
school performance
Fri 25 January 2019 - 13:30
CC De Vrede, Olen (BE)
school performance
Fri 25 January 2019 - 14:00
30 CC, Leuven (BE)
Fri 25 January 2019 - 20:00
30 CC, Leuven (BE)
Mon 28 January 2019 - 10:30
CC De Vrede, Olen (BE)
VOLZET
school performance
Mon 28 January 2019 - 13:30
CC De Vrede, Olen (BE)
school performance
Tue 29 January 2019 - 13:30
deFENIKS, Mortsel (BE)
school performance
Wed 30 January 2019 - 10:00
deFENIKS, Mortsel (BE)
Met de klas of je vereniging naar deFENIKS? Contacteer Iris voor meer info over onze groepstarieven
Wed 30 January 2019 - 14:30
€8/€5/+€2
Wed 30 January 2019 - 18:00
Thu 31 January 2019 - 14:00
deFENIKS, Mortsel (BE)
Fri 1 February 2019 - 14:00
Fri 1 February 2019 - 20:15
Sat 2 February 2019 - 20:30
Sun 3 February 2019 - 14:00
Sun 3 February 2019 - 16:00
Wed 6 February 2019 - 18:00
Thu 7 February 2019 - 10:00
Thu 7 February 2019 - 13:30
Fri 8 February 2019 - 10:00
Fri 8 February 2019 - 13:30
Sat 9 February 2019 - 15:00
Sat 9 February 2019 - 20:00
Sun 10 February 2019 - 14:00
Mon 11 February 2019 - 14:00
Wed 13 February 2019 - 18:00
Fri 15 February 2019 - 13:30
Fri 15 February 2019 - 20:00
Sun 17 February 2019 - 16:00
011 94 90 51
Mon 18 February 2019 - 14:00
Tue 19 February 2019 - 10:00
Tue 19 February 2019 - 10:00
Tue 19 February 2019 - 14:00
Tue 19 February 2019 - 14:00
Wed 20 February 2019 - 18:00
Thu 21 February 2019 - 14:00
Fri 22 February 2019 - 14:00
Fri 22 February 2019 - 20:00
Sun 24 February 2019 - 14:30
02 892 24 40
Mon 25 February 2019 - 13:30
Tue 26 February 2019 - 10:00
Tue 26 February 2019 - 13:30
Wed 27 February 2019 - 10:00
Wed 27 February 2019 - 18:00
Fri 1 March 2019 - 20:30
Wed 6 March 2019 - 15:00
Wed 6 March 2019 - 18:00
Mon 11 March 2019 - 09:30
Tue 12 March 2019 - 09:30
Tue 12 March 2019 - 10:00
Tue 12 March 2019 - 14:00
Wed 13 March 2019 - 18:00
Sat 16 March 2019 - 20:15
Sun 17 March 2019 - 14:00
Sun 17 March 2019 - 16:00
Wed 20 March 2019 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding(a)podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Wed 20 March 2019 - 18:00
Thu 21 March 2019 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding(a)podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Fri 22 March 2019 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding(a)podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Wed 27 March 2019 - 18:00
Thu 28 March 2019 - 15:00
CC Ter Vesten, Beveren (BE)
Tue 2 April 2019 - 13:00
Tue 2 April 2019 - 20:00
Wed 3 April 2019 - 18:00
Thu 25 April 2019 - 20:15
Sun 28 April 2019 - 14:00
Sun 28 April 2019 - 16:00
Sat 18 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Sat 1 June 2019
Sun 2 June 2019
Fri 14 June 2019
Tue 6 August 2019

Subscribe to newsletter