Sat 1 June 2019
Sun 2 June 2019
Tue 4 June 2019 - 10:00
Tue 4 June 2019 - 14:00
Wed 5 June 2019 - 10:00
Thu 6 June 2019 - 10:00
Thu 6 June 2019 - 13:30
Wed 12 June 2019 - 15:00
Fri 14 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Dutch premiere
Sat 15 June 2019
Sat 15 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Sun 16 June 2019
Sun 16 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Mon 17 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Tue 18 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Thu 20 June 2019
Thu 20 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Fri 21 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Sat 22 June 2019 - 21:30
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Sat 6 July 2019
Wed 17 July 2019
Tue 6 August 2019 - 20:30
Metropolis, Marstal (DK) Københavns Internationale Teater
Danish premiere
Wed 7 August 2019 - 20:30
Metropolis, Marstal (DK)
Thu 8 August 2019 - 20:30
Metropolis, Marstal (DK)
Fri 9 August 2019 - 20:30
Metropolis, Marstal (DK)
Sat 10 August 2019 - 20:30
Metropolis, Marstal (DK)
Sun 29 September 2019 - 15:00
CC Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas (BE)
Mon 30 September 2019 - 13:30
CC Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Thu 3 October 2019 - 10:00
CC 't Schaliken, Herentals (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Thu 3 October 2019 - 13:30
CC 't Schaliken, Herentals (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Sun 6 October 2019 - 15:00
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
Mon 7 October 2019 - 10:00
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Mon 7 October 2019 - 13:30
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 15 October 2019 - 10:00
GC Spikkerelle, Avelgem (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 15 October 2019 - 13:30
GC Spikkerelle, Avelgem (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Wed 16 October 2019 - 15:00
deFENIKS, Mortsel (BE)
Thu 17 October 2019 - 10:00
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
Thu 17 October 2019 - 13:30
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
Fri 18 October 2019
succesoptie
Fri 18 October 2019 - 10:00
succesoptie
Sun 20 October 2019 - 14:30
CC De Werft, Geel (BE)
Tue 22 October 2019 - 10:00
Library Bruges, Bruges (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 22 October 2019 - 13:30
Library Bruge, Bruge (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Wed 23 October 2019 - 15:00
CC De Plombom, Ninove (BE)
Thu 24 October 2019 - 13:30
CC De Plombom, Ninove (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 5 November 2019 - 09:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, première French version
Tue 5 November 2019 - 10:45
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Tue 5 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Wed 6 November 2019 - 10:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Thu 7 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Thu 7 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 11:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
French version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 15:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
French version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 17:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sun 17 November 2019 - 10:30
CC De Bogaard, Academy hall, Sint-Truiden (BE)

Subscribe to newsletter